IAF

Birds of a Feather & Win the Game Tattoo

Sexy Tattoos
Location: IAF Mainstore
Outfit includes: Tattoo layer (only one sample inside!)

This Post is for handsome Girls and for dangerous Girls as well! Here I have for example two Tattoos made by IAF. I like those two the most, because on the left pic I can show my handsome and dreamy side and on the right side is my dangerous one. You can decide, if you want be dreamy or fearly, have fun!

Left Pic:
Birds of a Feather by IAF

Right Pic:
Win the Game Tattoo by IAF

Kommentar verfassen

