Stars Fashion

Arielle

Starsfashion: Arielle Location: Stars Fashion
Outfit includes: Cropped Top & Pants in 5 standard sizes with 2 Alpha layer, extra Versions for several Mesh Bodies: Fraya, Isis, Slink Physique + Hourglass, Venus & Maitreya autohide Applier & Mesh Shoes for Belleza, Slink & Maitreya

Hello and wellcome to my next view on a really pretty Outfit!
Here is an Outfit, wich brings the gently spring into your wardrobe! The Outfit fits generally well and I had not really problems, even though there aren’t extra Maitreya pieces. The Texures are really well made and fit so far relly fine. The only shortcoming is that there is no Shoe Base, so you maybe have take an other one or set the floating of your Avatar higher. I tried both options and it worked!

PS.: Yes, I’m wearing as usual my Collar, thats because I love my master and I’m proud of it! I hope he enjoys to see this. ❤

Hair:
Focus by Truth Hair

Body:
Mesh Body Lara 3.5 by Maitreya

Accessories:
ReVoX Alegoria Watch by RealEvil Industries

Piercings:
Against the Stream by Hebenon Vial

Tattoos:
‘Adrasteia’ Full by Letis Tattoo

Kommentar verfassen

