LaGeeny Design

Asena Outfit

Asena OutfitLocation: La Geeny at the Avenue Event
Outfit includes: Versions for several Mesh Bodies: Belleza Venus,Fraya, Isis, Slink Physique + Hourglass & Maitreya

Here I am again! After a few days melting at work AND at home I am bringing a new and very versatile outfit to you. This outfit has 3 tops, a skirt, pants & shorts. It is a special package and every part fits perfectly to the others. I was pleasently surprised when I saw that, so I can make qiut some different styles with the same outfit. The textures are pretty detailed and clearly defined. The colors fit really good together and it’s very balanced, which is what I personally really like.

A big thank you goes to my little sweet heart Zyndra Crystal, who took a few snaps with me. Love ya honey, you’re my dearest friend and I am so happy about that!! ❤ ❤ ❤ #BF4E

Hair:
Love Song by Magika

Body:
Mesh Body Lara 4.1 by Maitreya

Accessories:
Mesh lashes by Gaeline Creations
Unisex Steking Ears (Season 5) by Mandala

Ein Kommentar zu „Asena Outfit

Kommentar verfassen

