Sn@tch · Supernatural

Blossom Kimono Redux

Blossom Kimono ReduxLocations:  Sn@tch (Outfit) | Supernatural (Jewelry) at the Shiny Shabby Event
Dress includes: Standard sizes + alpha & Versions for these Mesh Bodies: Belleza Venus, Fraya, Isis, Slink Physique + Hourglass, EBody & Maitreya

Hello and welcome and/ or welcome back to my little blog for the today’s post! Today I have here something pretty brandnew, it’s a piece by the new releases Sn@tch sent out just yesterday! This one is a cute short sort of a Kimono. It isn’t directly the tipical, traditional one but it looks really cute and it has some really nice patterns. I needed nearly an hour to decide, which color I would finally use! And I have to admit… Until now I don’t have Omega, but when I see the awesome stuff this shop releases makes me crazy and maybe I will get it in the future. But for every one who has already the Omega I would racommand you to look for the new lingery she released yesterday… AWESOME! 😉

Body:
Mesh Body Lara 4.1 by Maitreya

Hair:
Quote by Magika

Accessories:
Heidi by Supernatural
Mesh lashes by Gaeline Creations
Visenya Rings by Codex

Shoes:
CIARA „Strappy Edition“ (Groupgift!) by N-Core

Kommentar verfassen

