Ella · Supernatural

Sweet Suzy…

Sweet Suzy...Locations:  Ella (Outfit) | Supernatural (Jewelry) at the Tre Chic Venue
Monter Corset Mini Skirt includes: Versions for these Mesh Bodies: Belleza Fraya, Isis, Slink Hourglass & Maitreya
Mei Set (Jewelry) includes: dirrerent jewelry parts, for better controll

Hello my sexy kitties and welcome to a new post of mine! This time we have something by Ella! I know, it’s passed a pretty long time since I blogged the last time for this brand, but here I am now with a pretty and spicy dress to show you! Like you can see on the snapshots the dress shows pretty much of your cute butts and the lace version even a litlle more… I had some fun with this piece and I think the textures are pretty, well done and very appealing for the eye. For example I love the blue of the lace one, its such a beautiful deep blue!

Body:
Mesh Body Lara 4.1 by Maitreya

Hair:
Faye by Truth

Additional accessories:
Mesh lashes by Gaeline Creations
ReVox Alegoria Watch by RealEvil Industries

Shoes:
CIARA „Strappy Edition“ (still a Groupgift!!) by N-Core

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar