Sn@tch

School Days

School DaysLocation: Sn@tch
Joy Mini Dress includes:
Standard sizes + alpha layer & Versions for these Mesh Bodies: Belleza Venus, Fraya, Isis, Slink Physique + Hourglass & Maitreya
My funny Valentine Pumps includes: Standard  alpha layer & shoe base, unrigged shoes & a detailed texture HUD

Hello and welcome to my little blog again! Here we go with an Outfit by Sn@tch. This is a piece with some crazy textures, but thats why love it so much. This is an absolutelly gorgeus composition. You can use this dress for many occasions like for a 70’s party too. I usually am not the biggest fan of such stuff, but the style and the high quality make me week. I think the look itself is so refreshing, funny & cute. The next I want to talk about the cute pumps. This sweet pieces of mesh fit really well and make the whole outfit perfect. The only thing is, that they are attached to the feetand the pumps are unrigged. But fortunatelly they can be attached to lower leg and the mesh body won’t push through around the ankles anymore. It was a little piece of work but I had much fun taking the pictures and I hope you like them too, see you the next time! ❤

Body:
Mesh Body Lara 4.1 by Maitreya

Hair:
*Dura-Girl**44 by Dura

Accessories:
Mesh lashes by Gaeline Creations
Savant Specs by Rebellion (Promo!)
Elektra Nails & Rings Set by RealEvil Industries
Cora Arms Harness by RealEvil Industries
Maire Choker by Supernatural

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar